My Bandcamp is back to the 80s!

I moved my Future City Records releases on my own Music Store.
“Voyage”, “The Chase”, “Nostalgia”, “Traffic”, “Auto Radio” and “Atlantis” are not available on Future City Records anymore.

I apologize for this change, so I will give away 100 Auto Radio promo codes to download it for free!
To redeem your promo code just write at and my sexy chrome secretary will give it to you… the promo code I mean!

Enter your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s